Eric Alper
(647) 971-3742



New blog entry! I know you’ve waited sleepless nights. The wait is over:

James and I played a bunch of our co-writes for @kensingtonjazz and you can find out how it went on November 7th. Save the date! #kmjf2020 @jamesbryanuk #beforeido #coffeeshop #christmasonthebeach #singersongwriter #Socan
beelica photo
KMJF @kensingtonjazz
These two make a great duo! Performing compositions they've written together, its @beelica + @jamesbryanuk! Tune in on November 7th at 10pm via RSVP:

Today’s the day!! Officially showcasing for @ArtsMidwest and @westarts with my talented group of guys. Toronto represent!!! #amwwaa2020 #socan #tma #cfm beelica photo

Thank you for this beautiful cover!! What a great surprise to wake up to!!

Officially out today and all bandcamp sales going to @DailyBreadTO !!

New profile pic, new single. Sorta. I’m officially putting “Hello from my basement” up on all digital streaming platforms this Friday. Time to getcho pandemic party on. #NewProfilePic #newsong #oldsweater beelica photo
Barbra Lica
Barbra Lica
New blog entry today!! Check it out for the latest and greatest from Lica land:
Barbra Lica
Barbra Lica
Thanks to Kerry Doole for the sweet mention in FYI Music News! If anyone’s wondering, I’ve raised just over $500 to date for Daily Bread Food Bank. My sincerest gratitude to everyone who’s picked up their copy of “Hello From My Basement” off Bandcamp, and to anyone who’s still planning to do just that.
Barbra Lica
Barbra Lica
For those of you thinking about working on your songwriting craft, I’m teaching at this really great weekend intensive next month. Apparently people enjoyed working with me in the summer so chances are you’ll be happy you joined us! Haha.. this is how I advertise myself, guys. Most Eastern European pitch ever. I could only make it better with, “my instruction promises to be better than mediocre”. Okay jokes aside though, Blair Packham and Allister Bradley do an exemplary job organizing and teaching at these events and I love love love every session. Please consider joining us for a weekend!